Simple Pleasures CD by Mary Anne Anderson and Ames Anderson

1. Hale Iwa Hula
2. Words of Love
3. I Fancy You
4. Where Has My Green Grass Gone
5. Suzanne
6. What If
7. Wake Up Little Suzie
8. I've Fallen Into Superficial Love
9. Lack of Oxygen Blues
10. Mokupuni Nui
11. Shortcut
12. Corazon Espinado
13. Devoted to You

All files compressed as mp3

For Bookings and Information:
"Simple Pleasures"
P O Box 51533
Pacific Grove, CA 93950
831 373-2115


Produced by Mary Anne Anderson
Recorded by Peter Meuse & Jun Tatsuoka
at Meuse Media, Pacific Grove, CA
Mastered by Hugo Wainzinger at
Heartstrings Studio, Mountain View, CA
Night Sky Photography by Christopher Hendren
Graphic Design by Rick Grumbecker