Simple Pleasures CD by Mary Anne Anderson and Ames Anderson

1. Who Knows What Tomorrow May Bring
2. All I Have To Do is Dream
3. Shortnin' Bread
4. Paris Blue
5. Streets of London
6. The Briar and the Rose
7. Helpless
8. "French Elvis" (Plaisir D'Amour/
I Can't Help Falling In Love With You)
9. Ho'I I Ka Punana
10. The Water is Wide
11. Fool For Love
12. I've Got That Old Feeling
13. Let It Be Me

For Bookings and Information:
"Simple Pleasures"
P O Box 51533
Pacific Grove, CA 93950
831 373-2115


Produced by Mary Anne Randl
Recorded by Gary Souza, "Real to Reel"
Recording/Monterey, CA
Mastered by Gary Reece
Graphic Design by Bobby L. Hamby